ATTACHMENT E



Recommended Environmental Cleanup Allocation Committee 2023 Roster

Chairman Garry Brown

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Orange County Coastkeeper

Matt Collings

Assistant General Manager, Moulton Niguel Water District

Shohreh Dupuis (5th District) City Manager, City of Laguna Beach

Peter Grant (1st District) City Manager, City of Cypress

Tyler Holst Senior Vice President, Infrastructure Engineering Rancho Mission Viejo

Michael Jones

Water Resource Control Engineer, Santa Ana Regional Water Quality Control Board

Danny Kim Associate Professor, California State University, Fullerton Department of Public Health

Lorrie Lausten District Engineer, Trabuco Canyon Water District **Keith Linker (4th District)** Principal Civil Engineer, Department of Public Works City of Anaheim

Erica Ryan

Water Resource Control Engineer, Stormwater Management Unit San Diego Water Board

Hector B. Salas

Associate Environmental Planner, National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System/ Storm Water Unit California Department of Transportation

Grant Sharp

Manager of the Environmental Monitoring, Division of OC Public Works County of Orange

Alex Waite (2nd District)

Senior Management Analyst, Public Works and Engineering City of Tustin

Dennis Wilberg (3rd District) City Manager,

City of Mission Viejo