Next Safe Travels Education Program Participating Schools (Infrastructure)		
City	District	School
Aliso Viejo	Capistrano Unified	Wood Canyon Elementary
Cypress	Cypress Elementary	Clara J. King Elementary
Fountain Valley	Garden Grove Unified	James Monroe Elementary
Garden Grove	Garden Grove Unified	Sunnyside Elementary
		Ocia A. Peters Elementary
		Earl Warren Elementary
		Patton Elementary
		Garden Park Elementary
		Mitchell Elementary
Lake Forest	Saddleback Valley Unified	Rancho Canada Elementary
Orange County Public Works (Unincorporated)	Capistrano Unified	Las Flores Elementary
San Juan Capistrano	Capistrano Unified	Harold Ambuehl Elementary
Tustin	Tustin Unified	Sycamore Magnet Academy
		Benjamin F. Beswick Elementary