

Orange County Transportation Authority

Legislation Text

File #: 22-4624, Version: 1

Administration of the Oath of Office to New and Returning Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Oath of Office will be administered to new Board Members Jon Dumitru, Jamey Federico, and Farrah N. Khan, and returning Board Members Doug Chaffee, Katrina Foley, Patrick Harper, Fred Jung, and Vicente Sarmiento.