## **Orange County Transportation Authority**



Legislation Text

File #: 21-3137, Version: 1

## Administration of the Oath of Office to New and Returning Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Oath of Office will be administered to new Board Members Brian Goodell and Vicente Sarmiento and returning Board Members Andrew Do, Joseph Muller, Mark Murphy, Tim Shaw, and Donald P. Wagner.