

## **Orange County Transportation Authority**

## Legislation Text

File #: 19-1546, Version: 1

Administration of the Oath of Office to New and Returning Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Oath of Office will be administered to new Board Member Doug Chaffee and returning Board Members Lisa A. Bartlett, Tim Shaw, Mark A. Murphy, Richard Murphy, Miguel Pulido, and Michelle Steel.