

Legislation Text

File #: 19-1532, Version: 1

Salute to Outgoing Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Present Orange County Transportation Authority Resolutions of Appreciation Nos. 2018-156, 2018-157, and 2018-158 to outgoing Board Members Lori Donchak, Al Murray, and Tom Tait.