## **Orange County Transportation Authority**



Legislation Text

File #: 17-844, Version: 1

## Administration of the Oath of Office to Returning Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Oath of office will be administered to returning Board Members Laurie Davies, Barbara Delgleize, Steve Jones, Al Murray, and Tom Tait.