## **Orange County Transportation Authority**



Legislation Text

File #: 15-373, Version: 3

## Administration of the Oath of Office to New and Returning Orange County Transportation Authority Board of Directors

Oaths of office will be administered to new Board Members Laurie Davies, Barbara Delgleize, Mark A. Murphy, and Richard Murphy and to returning Board Members Andrew Do, Lori Donchak, Miguel Pulido, Tim Shaw, and Todd Spitzer.