ATTACHMENT A

Orange County Transportation Authority Special Needs Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2021-22 (as of 06/3/2021)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
1	Sandra Albear	Braille Institute of America	2023	Andrew Do
1	Mike Gonzalez	City of Santa Ana Environmental and Transportation Advisory Committee	2023	Andrew Do
1	Mallory Vega	Acacia Adult Day Services	2022	Steve Jones
1	Gloria Reyes	Abrazar, Inc.	2023	Steve Jones
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Vicente Sarmiento
1	Cesar Hernandez	Transportation Solutions	2022	Vicente Sarmiento
2	Scott Quinlan	Lions Sight and Hearing Foundation of Southern California	2024	Barbara Delgleize
2	Mary Lou Shattuck	Alzheimer's Family Services Center	2024	Barbara Delgleize
2	Henry Michaels	Elwyn California	2023	Patrick Harper
2	John Ott	Surf Seniors on the Go	2024	Patrick Harper
2	Morris "Jake" Schwartzberg	Special Needs Programs, Dana Hills High School	2022	Katrina Foley
2	Jon Peat	Cypress Resident	2024	Katrina Foley
3	Arturo Cazares	Regional Center of Orange County	2024	Mark A. Murphy
3	Raymond Bueche	Coordinator of Transition Services, Saddleback Valley Unified School District	2023	Mark A. Murphy
3	Sue Lau	Polio Survivors Plus, AARP	2024	Gene Hernandez
3	Caroline Wahlstrom	Placentia - Yorba Linda School District	2023	Gene Hernandez
3	Richard King	OC Guide Dogs Alumni Chapter President	2024	Don Wagner
3	Ellen Schenk	State of California Department of Rehabilitation	2022	Don Wagner

Orange County Transportation Authority Special Needs Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2021-22

(as of 06/3/2021)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
4	Tracy Bryars	Healthy Communities Initiative, St. Jude Medical Center	2024	Doug Chaffee
4	Paul Miller	Disability Support Services, Emeritus California State University, Fullerton	2023	Doug Chaffee
4	Giovanna Lara	La Habra Collaborative, St. Jude's Senior Services	2024	Tim Shaw
4	Bhumit Shah	Dayle McIntosh Center	2024	Tim Shaw
4	Wayne Heidle	Marshall B. Ketchum University	2024	Harry S. Sidhu
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Harry S. Sidhu
5	Sandy Raines	Laguna Woods Resident	2024	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Ericka Danczak	County of Orange Office on Aging	2024	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Pam Thompson	Saddleback Unified School District	2024	Joe Muller
5	Sandra Stang	Housing and Transportation Committee	2023	Joe Muller
5	John Ulrich	Laguna Niguel Senior Citizens Committee	2022	Brian Goodell
5	Tom Krogstad	Senior and Special Needs Advocate	2023	Brian Goodell
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Isaac López	Advocate for Persons with Disabilities	2024	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Tam Nguyen
Public Member	Brandi Kelly Contreras	City of Huntington Beach	2022	Tam Nguyen