ATTACHMENT A

Orange County Transportation Authority Citizens Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2021-22 (as of 06/3/2021)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
1	Dale Soeffner	Garden Grove Resident	2023	Andrew Do
1	*Lisandro Orozco	Historic Santa Ana	2022	Andrew Do
1	Randy Styner	Garden Grove Resident	2023	Steve Jones
1	*Mark Paredes	Garden Grove Resident	2022	Steve Jones
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Vicente Sarmiento
1	Damon Tordini	Engineers Without Borders/ Santa Ana Resident	2022	Vicente Sarmiento
2	Adam Wood	Building Industry Association	2023	Barbara Delgleize
2	*Dianne Thompson	Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce	2022	Barbara Delgleize
2	Ben Chapman	Hunt Pacific Corporation	2023	Patrick Harper
2	*Paul Adams	Santa Ana Resident	2022	Patrick Harper
2	Pete Hardin	Attorney and Marine Corps Veteran	2023	Katrina Foley
2	Dirissy Doan	Orange County Realtors	2022	Katrina Foley
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Mark A. Murphy
3	*Jeff Thompson	Building Industry & Adjunct Professor	2022	Mark A. Murphy
3	Kunal Mittal	Civil Engineer	2023	Donald P. Wagner
3	Steve Kozak	Tustin Planning Commission	2022	Donald P. Wagner
3	Karalee Darnell	Yorba Linda Planning Commission	2023	Gene Hernandez
3	*Roy Shahbazian	Bus Rider, Transit Advocate of Orange County / Santa Ana Resident	2022	Gene Hernandez

Orange County Transportation Authority Citizens Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2021-21

(as of 06/3/2021)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
4	Marie Laveaga	La Habra Chamber of Commerce	2023	Tim Shaw
4	*Laurel Reimer	American Planning Association: Orange Section	2022	Tim Shaw
4	Daniel Soper	Cal State Fullerton	2023	Doug Chaffee
4	*Nick Polichetti	American Society of Civil Engineers	2022	Doug Chaffee
4	Amelia Castro	Anaheim Housing and Community Development Commission	2023	Harry S. Sidhu
4	Deepak Krishan	Anaheim Resident / Accountant	2022	Harry S. Sidhu
5	Meredith Chillemi	LifeSTEPS	2023	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Derek McGregor	Trabuco Canyon Advisory Committee	2022	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Jamey Federico	Dana Point Resident	2023	Joseph Muller
5	David Wheeler	Laguna Hills Resident	2022	Joseph Muller
5	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Brian Goodell
5	Kellie Aamodt	UC Irvine/UPS	2022	Brian Goodell
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Frank Murphy	Orange Resident	2022	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Tam Nguyen
Public Member	*Dan Kalmick	City of Huntington Beach Councilmember	2022	Tam Nguyen

^{*} Bicycle and Pedestrian Subcommittee Member