Revised 2021 Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) **Board Committee Assignments**

OCTA - Board Committee Assignments:

Executive Committee

Andrew Do, Chairman Mark A. Murphy, Vice Chairman/Regional Planning and Highways Chairman Steve Jones. Immediate Past Chairman Lisa A. Bartlett, Legislative and Communications - Chairwoman

Michael Hennessey, Finance and Administration - Chairman

Tim Shaw, Transit - Chairman

Finance and Administration Committee

Michael Hennessey, Chairman Steve Jones, Vice Chairman Brian Goodell Patrick Harper Gene Hernandez Joseph Muller Second District Supervisor

Legislative and Communications Committee

Lisa A. Bartlett, Chairwoman Gene Hernandez, Vice Chairman Barbara Delgleize Michael Hennessev Mark A. Murphy Harry S. Sidhu Donald P. Wagner

Regional Planning and Highways Committee

Mark A. Murphy, Chairman Barbara Delgleize, Vice Chair Lisa A. Bartlett Doug Chaffee Patrick Harper Gene Hernandez Joseph Muller Vicente Sarmiento

Revised 2021 Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) Board Committee Assignments

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:

Transit Committee

Tim Shaw, Chairman
Harry S. Sidhu, Vice Chairman
Doug Chaffee
Andrew Do
Steve Jones
Vicente Sarmiento
Public Member

Environmental Oversight Committee

Lisa A. Bartlett, **Chairwoman** Brian Goodell, Member

*State Route 91 Advisory Committee

Gene Hernandez Mark A. Murphy Tim Shaw Harry S. Sidhu Donald P. Wagner Michael Hennessey, Alternate

*This Committee is comprised of representatives from both Orange and Riverside counties. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Committee.