

## Recommended Environmental Oversight Committee 2020 Roster

Chair Lisa A. Bartlett

OCTA Board of Directors Orange County Supervisor, 5<sup>th</sup> District

**Vice Chairman Melanie Schlotterbeck** 

Environmental Consultant Measure M Support Groups

**Laurie Davies** 

OCTA Board of Directors Council Member, 5<sup>th</sup> District

**Chris Flynn** 

Deputy District Director Division of Environmental Analysis California Department of Transportation, District 12

Veronica Li

Project Manager US Army Corps of Engineers

**David Mayer** 

Senior Environmental Scientist NCCP Program, South Coast Region CA Department of Fish & Wildlife

Alternate: Kyle Rice
Environmental Scientist
CA Department of Fish & Wildlife

**Derek McGregor** 

Public Member Owner, DMc Engineering

Pauline Merry

Representative Taxpayer Oversight Committee

**Bev Perry\*** 

Public Member Civic Engagement Consultant

**Dan Silver** 

Executive Director Endangered Habitats League

Jonathan Snyder

Supervisory Wildlife Biologist US Fish and Wildlife Service

John Walsh

Land Agent
California Wildlife Conservation Board

<sup>\*</sup>Recommended new member