Measure M Taxpayer Oversight Committee Members Fiscal Year 2018-19

District	Name	Term	Expiration
1	Richie Kerwin Lim	3 Years	2019
1	Pauline Merry*	2 Years	2021
2	Larry Tekler	3 Years	2020
2	Mark Kizzar	3 Years	2021
3	Ronald T. Randolph**	3 Years	2020
3	Eugene Fields	3 Years	2019
4	Larry A. Lang	3 Years	2021
4	Stanley F. Counts ***	3 Years	2019
5	Jeffrey Kaplan	3 Years	2021
5	Matt McGuinness	3 Years	2019
	Eric Woolery, Orange County Auditor-Controller		Required by M2 Ordinance

^{*} Completed the remainder of Dale Soeffner's term

^{**} Completed the remainder of Andrew Lesko's term

^{***} Member resignation; finalist list has been exhausted