ATTACHMENT A

Orange County Transportation Authority Citizens Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2019-20

(as of 6/6/2019)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director/Public Member
1	Randy Styner	California Governor's Office of Emergency Services	2021	Steve Jones
1	Mark Paredes	Garden Grove Planning Commission	2020	Steve Jones
1	Stephanie Klopfenstein	Garden Grove Neighborhood Association / Councilmember	2021	Andrew Do
1	Lisandro Orozco	Historic Santa Ana	2020	Andrew Do
1	Andrew Ramirez	Santa Ana Resident	2021	Miguel Pulido
1	Damon Tordini	Santa Ana Resident	2020	Miguel Pulido
2	Patrick Brendon	Huntington Beach Resident / Councilmember	2021	Barbara Delgleize
2	Dianne Thompson	Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce	2020	Barbara Delgleize
2	Javier Mejia	Los Alamitos Traffic Commission	2021	Richard Murphy
2	Paul Adams	Fountain Valley Planning Commission	2020	Richard Murphy
2	Min Chai	Irvine Resident	2021	Michelle Steel
2	Appointment Pending	TBD	2020	Michelle Steel
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2021	Mark Murphy
3	Jeff Thompson	Tustin Planning Commission	2020	Mark Murphy
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2021	Don Wagner
3	Steve Kozak	Tustin Planning Commission	2020	Don Wagner
3	Karalee Darnell	Yorba Linda Planning Commission	2021	Gene Hernandez
3	Roy Shahbazian	Bus Rider, Transit Advocate of Orange County / Santa Ana Resident	2020	Gene Hernandez

4	Theresa Harvey	North Orange County Chamber	2021	Tim Shaw
4	Laurel Reimer	Orange County Young Planners Group / American Planning Association	2020	Tim Shaw
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2021	Doug Chaffee
4	Nick Polichetti	American Society of Civil Engineers	2020	Doug Chaffee
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2021	Jose Moreno
4	Victoria Michaels	Anaheim Resident/Anaheim Small Business Organization	2020	Jose Moreno
5	Appointment Pending	TBD	2021	Lisa Bartlett
5	Derek McGregor	Trabuco Canyon Advisory Committee	2020	Lisa Bartlett
5	Margaret Novak	Women's Transportation Seminar of Orange County / Ladera Ranch Civic Council	2021	Joe Muller
5	David Wheeler	Laguna Hills Resident / Councilmember	2020	Joe Muller
5	John Kinney	Laguna Niguel Traffic Commissioner	2021	Laurie Davies
5	Kellie Aamodt	UC Irvine/UPS	2020	Laurie Davies
Public Member	Hamid Bahadori	AAA of Southern California	2021	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Frank Murphy	Orange Rotary	2020	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Michael McNally	UC Irvine	2021	Greg Winterbottom
Public Member	Dan Kalmick	Huntington Beach Planning Commission	2020	Greg Winterbottom