MEASURE M2 TAXPAYER OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FISCAL YEAR 2017-18

<u>District</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Term</u>	<u>Expiration</u>
1	Richie Kerwin Lim	3 Years	2019
1	Anthony Villa	3 Years	2018
2	Larry Tekler	3 Years	2020
2	Alan P. Dubin	3 Years	2018
3	Andrew Lesko	3 Years	2020
3	Eugene Fields	3 Years	2019
4	Richard Rojas**	3 Years	2018
4	Stanley F. Counts	3 Years	2019
5	Guita Sharifi	3 Years	2018
5	Matt McGuinness	3 Years	2019
	Eric Woolery, Orange County Auditor-Controller		Required by M2 Ordinance

^{**}Completed the remainder of Sony Soegiarto's term