Orange County Transportation Authority Citizens Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2018-19

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director/Public Member
1	Randy Styner	California Emergency Services Association	2019	Steve Jones
1	Mark Paredes	Garden Grove Planning Commission	2020	Steve Jones
1	Stephanie Klopfenstein	Garden Grove Neighborhood Association / Councilmember	2019	Andrew Do
1	Lisandro Orozco	Historic Santa Ana	2020	Andrew Do
1	Andrew Ramirez	Santa Ana Resident	2019	Miguel Pulido
1	Damon Tordini	Santa Ana Resident	2020	Miguel Pulido
2	Mike Posey	Huntington Beach Resident / Councilmember	2019	Barbara Delgleize
2	Dianne Thompson	Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce	2020	Barbara Delgleize
2	David Emerson	Los Alamitos Traffic Commission	2019	Richard Murphy
2	Paul Adams	Fountain Valley Planning Commission	2020	Richard Murphy
2	Min Chai	Irvine Resident	2019	Michelle Steel
2	Appointment Pending	TBD	2020	Michelle Steel
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2019	Mark Murphy
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2020	Mark Murphy
3	Jessica Lomakin	Tustin Resident	2019	Todd Spitzer
3	Steve Kozak	Tustin Planning Commission	2020	Todd Spitzer
3	Austin Lumbard	Tustin Planning Commission	2019	Al Murray
3	Roy Shahbazian	Bus Rider, Transit Advocate of Orange County / Santa Ana Resident	2020	Al Murray

4	Karalee Darnell	Cal State Fullerton	2019	Tim Shaw
4	Laurel Reimer	Orange County Young Planners Group / American Planning Association	2020	Tim Shaw
4	Vince Buck	Cal State Fullerton	2019	Shawn Nelson
4	Nick Polichetti	American Society of Civil Engineers	2020	Shawn Nelson
4	Theodore Luckham	Anaheim Resident	2019	Tom Tait
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2020	Tom Tait
5	John Taylor	Rotary Club of San Juan Capistrano	2019	Lisa Bartlett
5	Derek McGregor	Trabuco Canyon Advisory Committee	2020	Lisa Bartlett
5	Margaret Novak	Women's Transportation Seminar of Orange County / Ladera Ranch Civic Council	2019	Lori Donchak
5	Janine Heft	Laguna Hills Resident / Councilmember	2020	Lori Donchak
5	Sheldon Pines	Laguna Niguel Chamber of Commerce	2019	Laurie Davies
5	Kellie Aamodt	UC Irvine	2020	Laurie Davies
Public Member	Hamid Bahadori	AAA of Southern California	2019	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Frank Murphy	Orange Rotary	2020	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Michael McNally	UC Irvine	2019	Greg Winterbottom
Public Member	Dan Kalmick	Huntington Beach Planning Commission	2020	Greg Winterbottom