2017 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:

Executive Committee

Michael Hennessey, Chairman
Lisa A. Bartlett, Vice Chair
Andrew Do, Finance and Administration - Chairman
Lori Donchak, Regional Planning and Highways - Chair
Al Murray, Los Angeles - San Diego - San Luis Obispo Rail Corridor Agency - Representative
Shawn Nelson, Legislative and Communications - Chairman
Tim Shaw, Transit Committee — Chairman

Finance and Administration Committee

Andrew Do, Chairman Steve Jones, Vice Chairman Michael Hennessey Richard Murphy Miguel Pulido Todd Spitzer Michelle Steel

Legislative and Communications Committee

Shawn Nelson, Chairman Al Murray, Vice Chairman Lisa A. Bartlett Laurie Davies Barbara Delgleize Michael Hennessey Tim Shaw Gregory T. Winterbottom

Regional Planning and Highways Committee

Lori Donchak, Chair Shawn Nelson, Vice Chairman Andrew Do Barbara Delgleize Mark A. Murphy Todd Spitzer Michelle Steel

2017 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:

Transit Committee

Tim Shaw, Chairman Al Murray, Vice Chairman Andrew Do Steve Jones Miguel Pulido Tom Tait Gregory T. Winterbottom

Environmental Oversight Committee

Lori Donchak, Chair Lisa A. Bartlett, Member

State Route 91 Advisory Committee*

Al Murray Mark A. Murphy Shawn Nelson Tim Shaw Tom Tait

Michael Hennessey, Alternate Todd Spitzer, Alternate

*This Committee is comprised of representatives from both Orange and Riverside counties. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Committee.

External Agencies' Assignments:

California Association of Councils of Governments

Lori Donchak

Los Angeles - San Diego - San Luis Obispo Rail Corridor Agency

Al Murray Tim Shaw

Lisa A. Bartlett, Alternate Mark A. Murphy, Alternate

2017 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

External Agencies' Assignments:

Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee

Gregory T. Winterbottom Tim Shaw, Alternate

Orange County Council of Governments

Laurie Davies

Southern California Association of Governments Regional Council

Richard Murphy

Southern California Regional Rail Authority

Shawn Nelson Gregory T. Winterbottom Laurie Davies, Alternate Richard Murphy, Alternate