2018 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

OCTA - Board Committee Assignments:

Executive Committee

Lisa A. Bartlett, Chair
Tim Shaw, Vice Chairman
Michael Hennessey, Immediate Past Chairman
Andrew Do, Finance and Administration - Chairman
Mark A. Murphy, Regional Planning and Highways - Chairman
Al Murray, Transit Committee - Chairman
Shawn Nelson, Legislative and Communications - Chairman

Finance and Administration Committee

Andrew Do, Chairman Richard Murphy, Vice Chairman Lori Donchak Michael Hennessey Steve Jones Todd Spitzer Michelle Steel

Legislative and Communications Committee

Shawn Nelson, Chairman Michael Hennessey, Vice Chairman Laurie Davies Barbara Delgleize Al Murray Tim Shaw Gregory T. Winterbottom

Regional Planning and Highways Committee

Mark A. Murphy, Chairman Barbara Delgleize, Vice Chair Lisa A. Bartlett Shawn Nelson Miguel Pulido Todd Spitzer Michelle Steel

2018 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:

Transit Committee

Al Murray, Chairman Steve Jones, Vice Chairman Laurie Davies Andrew Do Miguel Pulido Tom Tait Gregory T. Winterbottom

Environmental Oversight Committee

Lori Donchak, Chair Lisa A. Bartlett, Member

*State Route 91 Advisory Committee

Al Murray Mark A. Murphy Shawn Nelson Tim Shaw Todd Spitzer

Michael Hennessey, Alternate Tom Tait, Alternate

*This Committee is comprised of representatives from both Orange and Riverside counties. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Committee.

External Agencies' Assignments:

California Association of Councils of Governments

Lori Donchak

Los Angeles - San Diego - San Luis Obispo Rail Corridor Agency

Al Murray Tim Shaw Lisa A. Bartlett, Alternate Mark A. Murphy, Alternate

2018 Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committees and External Agencies' Assignments

External Agencies' Assignments:

Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee

Gregory T. Winterbottom Tim Shaw, Alternate

Orange County Council of Governments

Laurie Davies

Southern California Association of Governments' Regional Council

(Vacant)

Southern California Regional Rail Authority

Shawn Nelson Gregory T. Winterbottom Laurie Davies, Alternate Richard Murphy, Alternate