## **ATTACHMENT A**

## Orange County Transportation Authority Accessible Transit Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2022-23

(as of 05/27/2022)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
1	Sandra Albear	Braille Institute of America	2023	Andrew Do
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Andrew Do
1	Jim Nguyen	Acacia Adult Day Services	2024	Steve Jones
1	Mario Ortega	Abrazar, Inc.	2023	Steve Jones
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Vicente Sarmiento
1	Cesar Hernandez	Transportation Solutions	2024	Vicente Sarmiento
2	Scott Quinlan	Lions District 4-L4/ Fountain Valley Accessibility Committee/ Blinded Veterans Association	2024	Barbara Delgleize
2	Mary Lou Shattuck	Alzheimer's Family Services Center	2024	Barbara Delgleize
2	Henry Michaels	Elwyn California	2023	Patrick Harper
2	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Patrick Harper
2	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Katrina Foley
2	Jon Peat	Cypress Council Member	2024	Katrina Foley
3	Arturo Cazares	Regional Center of Orange County	2024	Mark A. Murphy
3	Raymond Bueche	Coordinator of Transition Services, Saddleback Valley Unified School District	2023	Mark A. Murphy
3	Sue Lau	Polio Survivors Plus, AARP	2024	Gene Hernandez
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2023	Gene Hernandez
3	Richard King	Committee for Persons with Disabilities, Fountain Valley	2024	Donald P. Wagner

## Orange County Transportation Authority Accessible Transit Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2022-23

(as of 05/11/2021)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
3	Ellen Schenk	State of California Department of Rehabilitation	2024	Donald P. Wagner
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Doug Chaffee
4	Paul Miller	Disability Support Services, Emeritus California State University, Fullerton	2023	Doug Chaffee
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Fred Jung
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Fred Jung
4	Wayne Heidle	Marshall B. Ketchum University	2024	VACANT
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	VACANT
5	Sandy Rains	Laguna Niguel City Council	2024	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Ericka Danczak	County of Orange Office on Aging	2024	Lisa A. Bartlett
5	Pam Thompson	Saddleback Unified School District	2024	Joseph Muller
5	Sandra Stang	Housing and Transportation Committee / Senior Citizens Advisory Council	2023	Joseph Muller
5	John Ulrich	Laguna Niguel Chamber of Commerce	2024	Brian Goodell
5	Tom Krogstad	Senior and Special Needs Advocate	2023	Brian Goodell
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2024	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Isaac López	Advocate for Persons with Disabilities	2024	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Thanh Huynh	Vice President of Viet-CARE	2024	Tam Nguyen
Public Member	Brandi Kelly Contreras	City of Huntington Beach	2023	Tam Nguyen