ATTACHMENT A

Orange County Transportation Authority Accessible Transit Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2025-26 (as of 6/2/2025)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2028	Janet Nguyen
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2027	Janet Nguyen
1	Maria Arellano	Stanton Resident	2028	Patrick Harper
1	Henry Michaels	Ashlings Residential Villa	2026	Patrick Harper
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2027	Stephanie Klopfenstein
1	Appointment Pending	TBD	2028	Stephanie Klopfenstein
2	Alejandra Rodriguez	Santa Ana Resident	2027	Valerie Amezcua
2	Susana Cruz-Rios	Santa Ana Resident	2026	Valerie Amezcua
2	Arturo Cazares	Regional Center of Orange County	2028	Kathy Tavoularis
2	Raymond Bueche	Coordinator of Transition Services, Saddleback Valley Unified School District	2027	Kathy Tavoularis
2	Idalia Rios	Santa Ana Resident	2026	Vicente Sarmiento
2	Cesar Hernandez	Transportation Solutions	2027	Vicente Sarmiento
3	Richard King	Committee for Persons with Disabilities, Fountain Valley	2027	Donald P. Wagner
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2026	Donald P. Wagner
3	Appointment Pending	TBD	2028	William Go
3	Claudia Harris	County of Orange Office on Aging	2026	William Go
3	Sue Lau	Polio Survivors Plus, AARP	2026	Mark Tettemer
3	Nelly Gomez	Dayle McIntosh Center	2028	Mark Tettemer

Orange County Transportation Authority Accessible Transit Advisory Committee Roster Fiscal Year 2024-25

(as of 12/4/2024)

District	Name	Affiliation	Expiration	Director
4	Jill Berrner	Brea Resident	2028	Doug Chaffee
4	Paul Miller	Disability Support Services, Emeritus California State University, Fullerton	2027	Doug Chaffee
4	Arnel Dino	Fullerton Resident	2026	Fred Jung
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2028	Fred Jung
4	Appointment Pending	TBD	2027	Carlos A. Leon
4	Kristen Maahs	Anaheim Resident	2026	Carlos A. Leon
5	John Ulrich	Laguna Niguel Chamber of Commerce	2026	John Stephens
5	Russell Toler	Costa Mesa Resident	2028	John Stephens
5	Michael Seyler	Mission Viejo Resident	2027	Jamey M. Federico
5	Sandra Stang	Housing and Transportation Committee / Senior Citizens Advisory Council	2028	Jamey M. Federico
5	Gracie Doran	Irvine Resident	2028	Katrina Foley
5	Lauren Becker	Braille Institute	2026	Katrina Foley
Public Member	Appointment Pending	TBD	2026	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	Issac López	Advocate for Persons with Disabilities	2027	Michael Hennessey
Public Member	BreeAnna Adner	Dayle McIntosh Center	2026	Tam T. Nguyen
Public Member	Brandi Kelly Contreras	Senior Advocate	2028	Tam T. Nguyen