

2025 - Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committee & External Agency Assignments - Revised

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:	
Executive Committee Doug Chaffee, Chair Jamey M. Federico, Vice Chair Michael Hennessey, Finance & Administration Chair Fred Jung, Transit Committee Chair Stephanie Klopfenstein, Regional Transportation Planning Chair Tam T. Nguyen Immediate Past Chair Donald P. Wagner, Legislative & Communications Chair	Finance and Administration Committee Michael Hennessey, Chair Patrick Harper, Vice Chair Mike Carroll Jamey M. Federico Carlos A. Leon Vicente Sarmiento Mark Tettemer
Legislative and Communications Committee Donald P. Wagner, Chair Katrina Foley, Vice Chair Fred Jung Janet Nguyen Kathy Tavoularis Mark Tettemer	Transit Committee Fred Jung, Chair Vicente Sarmiento, Vice Chair Valerie Amezcua Stephanie Klopfenstein Carlos A. Leon Janet Nguyen Tam T. Nguyen
Regional Transportation Planning Committee Stephanie Klopfenstein, Chair John Stephens, Vice Chair Mike Carroll Jamey M. Federico Katrina Foley Patrick Harper Kathy Tavoularis	State Route 91 Advisory Committee Fred Jung Carlos A. Leon Kathy Tavoularis Mark Tettemer Donald P. Wagner Mike Carroll (Alternate) Doug Chaffee (Alternate)
Environmental Oversight Committee Jamey Federico, Chair Mark Tettemer, Member	
External Agencies Assignments:	
California Association of Councils of Governments Patrick Harper	LOSSAN Rail Corridor Agency Katrina Foley Fred Jung Al Murray, Alternate Mark Tettemer, Alternate
Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee Patrick Harper Vacant, Alternate	Orange County Council of Governments Mike Carroll
Southern California Association of Governments' Regional Council Carlos A. Leon	Southern California Regional Rail Authority (Metrolink) Doug Chaffee Tam T. Nguyen Mike Carroll (Alternate) Vacant (Alternate)