

2023 - Orange County Transportation Authority Board Committee and External Agency Assignments

OCTA Board Committee Assignments:	
Executive Committee Gene Hernandez, Chairman Tam Nguyen, Vice Chairman Andrew Do, Regional Planning & Highways Chairman Brian Goodell, Legislative & Communications Chairman Michael Hennessey, Finance & Administration Chairman Steve Jones, Transit Committee Chairman	Finance and Administration Committee Michael Hennessey, Chairman Patrick Harper, Vice Chairman Andrew Do Jamey Federico Brian Goodell Steve Jones Vicente Sarmiento
Legislative and Communications Committee Brian Goodell, Chairman Donald P. Wagner, Vice Chairman Jose Diaz Jon Dumitru Katrina Foley Gene Hernandez Fred Jung	Regional Planning and Highways Committee Andrew Do, Chairman Doug Chaffee, Vice Chairman Jon Dumitru Jamey Federico Katrina Foley Patrick Harper Farrah N. Khan
Transit Committee Steve Jones, Chairman Fred Jung, Vice Chairman Andrew Do Farrah N. Khan Jessie Lopez Tam Nguyen Vicente Sarmiento	State Route 91 Advisory Committee Doug Chaffee Jon Dumitru Gene Hernandez Farrah N. Khan Donald P. Wagner Jose Diaz (Alternate) Fred Jung (Alternate)
Environmental Oversight Committee Brian Goodell, Chairman Katrina Foley, Member	
External Agencies Assignments:	
California Association of Councils of Governments Patrick Harper	LOSSAN Rail Corridor Agency Fred Jung Al Murray Jose Diaz, Alternate Joseph Muller, Alternate
Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee Patrick Harper Katrina Foley (Alternate)	Orange County Council of Governments Brian Goodell
Southern California Association of Governments' Regional Council Brian Goodell	Southern California Regional Rail Authority (Metrolink) Doug Chaffee Tam Nguyen Mark A. Murphy (Alternate)